I AM TRULY GRATEFUL

I feel bad that I haven’t been updating you WP!!

I will try to be as detailed as I can! I didn’t get the Loran Award but I got the Loran Provincial Award. How crazy is that? Now thinking about it, I still can’t believe that one phone call changed my life.

 

THANK YOU GOD YOU ARE SO AWESOME.

 

In two weeks from now, I will be back in Ottawa again! I miss Ottawa! The place is so beautiful! I will be meeting my friend from Explore 2016 too. It’s gonna be really fun!

 

This photo was taken from EWC 2016 in September….

 

14359670_10202306811668678_1965286537_o

Coincidence? I think not!! I am truly grateful that Youth Council supported me in this endeavor. Speaking of Youth Council! I got nominated for the Municipal Liason Officer position. I’m so excited!! In a few days I will be engaging with people all across Canada who are passionate about politics!

 

gpyouthcouncil-docshoot2016_web-0084
gp youth council ♥

More Details!

I got accepted to U of A’s Bachelor of Science Major in Psychology and Minor in Global and Development Studies.

 

HOW CRAZY IS THAT ?

AAAAAAAAH!! I’M REALLY HAPPY THAT I GOT IN!!!!!

img_2912

img_2891
The Wake-a-thon was a success!!! – it was the day when I got news about my Loran Semi-Finalist status!!
img_2909
I had the AWESOME opportunity of being an the Production Assistant for a Video for Suicide Prevention

Video link below…

img_2945
With Sebastian and Aglae
img_2955
With the Multicultural Club!!!
img_2962
It was their first time going to the Light Show!!
img_2967
Had free complimentary hot drinks!

 

img_2420
Learned more about Canada’s Past!
img_2429
Can’t remember why I was laughing here but Chelsea was there hahaha
img_2432
Aweee Nahima is such a sweetie
img_2435
After the Discovering Canada’s Past, we took this photo and plunged downhill and had loooooots of fun sledding!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

